Details of Placed Students


Name of Company year Student Name College Name Email
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Alka AS KHANNA konica.puri@accenture.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Sheenam Jethi PUNJABI UNIVERSITY alkathareja3@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Shafinder Kaur AS KHANNA sheenamjethi@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Suman PUNJABI UNIVERSITY shafy.05@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Urvashi Kulbhushan JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA UNI suman.bamel@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Md. Sultan PUNJABI UNIVERSITY urvashisharma121.us@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Anantvir Singh AS KHANNA m.9915938604@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Sarleen Bains AS KHANNA anantdhiman@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2014 & 2015 Kanwalpreet Kaur PUNJABI UNIVERSITY sarleenbains@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Anchal PUNJABI UNIVERSITY kanwalkaur05@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Priyanka Apeejay Institute of Management Technical Campus anchal.awal@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Hardipinder PCTE Group of Institutes priyankachopra1795@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Akshit Apeejay Institute of Management Technical Campus hardipinders@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Arsh DAV College akshitkataria1@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Diksha DAV College arshsetia007@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Bakhshish Kanhiya Lal Butail D.A.V. College dikshu.katoch@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Arshia PCTE Group of Institutes bakhshishsingh1469@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Garima Guru Nanak National College arshiasethi28@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Tanvi Dev Samaj College For Women garimagpt20@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Suresh Dev Samaj College For Women chaudharyh805@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Shagun govt. degree college, sanjauli sureshsharma657@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Jitanshu Dev Samaj College For Women shagun4android@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Danish Multani Mal Modi jitanshuchamp@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Vishaljeet RSD College danishsick@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Nancy Government Mohindra College vjeet474@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Prikshita gobindgarh public college nancysharma1495@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Pawandeep Multani Mal Modi prikshita.8296@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Reetika G.S.S.D.G.S. Khalsa College Patiala tiwanadeep95@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Reena Gobindgarh public college reetikapahuja04@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Khushal Dev Samaj College For Women reena6272@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Kuldeep Multani Mal Modi khushalsingla1694@outlook.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Smily Multani Mal Modi maggo.kuldeep@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Tarun Dev Samaj College For Women smilygr432@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Ravinder PCTE Group of Institutes tarunbansal468@yahoo.in
ACCENTURE 2016 Ankur YS College ravirai039@gmail.com
ACCENTURE 2016 Dhawanika Government College kapil.kapoor.2315@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Sabha Farooq Guru Gobind Singh College For Women - Chandigarh dhwanikaanchal24@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Hemchand SVGOI sabhafarooq13@gmail.com, sabhafarooq@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Sanam Kaul GBN Poly Ninokheri hemchandvaishnav310@gmail.com, ankushvats2010@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Ishneet Kaur Bhatia SVGOI sanamkaul@gmail.com, kaulsanam@gmial.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Ankush Vats Seth Jai Prakash Poly Damla ishneetk0018@gmail.com, ishneetk0018@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Nishant Saini Govt. Poly Hisar ankushvats2010@gmail.com, ankushkumarvats@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Juhita Katial SD College Ambala saini.nishant007@gmail.com, dilse.saini@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Gagagndeep Sigh GGDSD Sec 32 Chd juhitakatial3003@gmail.com, shalikatial@gmail.com
Accenture 2014, 2013 Divya Zala BBSB Poly Fatehgarh gagandeep.sodhi08@gmail.com, manpreet.sodhi08@gmail.com
AKS SOFTWARE 20,152,016 UPNEET SINGH Seth Jai Prakash Poly Damla divyazala1st@gmail.com, fantasticabhishek27@gmail.com
AKS SOFTWARE 2015 Ramandeep Singh BABA BANDA SINGH BAHADUR CLGE sahibmakkem@gmail.com
Amazon 2017 Saurabh Anand SVGOI ramanrick@gmail.com
Amazon 2017 Gaurav Bhattacharya LPU anand100saurabh@gmail.com
Associated Biotech Group 2016 Nancy Sharma LPU gouravbhattacharya055@gmail.com
Associated Biotech Group 2016 Surya Bhan Kushawaha SVGOI nancykaushik4422@gmail.com
Associated Biotech Group 2016 Williamjeet Singh Sidhu SVGOI suryabhan877@gmail.com
AST 2017 Rahul Kumar SVGOI sidhuwilliam8@gmail.com
AST 2017 Tunna Kumar SVGOI kumarrg109@gmail.com
AST 2017 Vinay Yadav SVGOI tunnsingh.mr@gmail.com
AST 2017 Raghwendra Kumar SVGOI yadavvinay529@gmail.com
AST 2017 Deepak Kumar SVGOI raghwendra95691@gmail.com
AST 2016 Sukhwinder Singh SVGOI deepakkr21398@gmail.com
AST 2017 Intezar Ahmad SVGOI sukhwinderghumaan@gmail.com
AST 2017 Shashi Shekhar SVGOI intezara93@gmail.com
AST 2017 Afroj Alam SVGOI shashishekhar218@gmail.com
AST 2017 Haribilash Kushwaha SVGOI afrojalam2786@gmail.com
AST 2017 Lalbabu Kumar SVGOI haribilashkushwaha@gmail.com
AST 2017 Shivam Kumar SVGOI lalbabukumar550@gmail.com
AST 2017 Rahul Chohan SVGOI shivamranjan768@gmail.com
AST 2017 Hardam Singh Seth Jai Prakash Polytechnic,Damla rchohan434@gmail.com
AST 2017 Deepak Seth Jai Prakash Polytechnic,Damla keshavhardam@gmail.com
AST 2017 Kapil Kumar Sharma Govt.Polytechnic College,Sonipat db7813620@gmail.com
AST 2017 Mohit Kumar Govt.Millennium Polytechnic College,Chamba 3kapilsharma3@gmail.com
AST 2017 Lakshman Kumar Govt.Millennium Polytechnic College,Chamba msmohitshrm@gmail.com
AST 2017 Prashant Kashyap SVGOI lakshman781400@gmail.com
AST 2017 Danish Aakhter Seth Jai Prakash Polytechnic,Damla ptejli8177@gmail.com
AST 2017 Gurwinder Singh SVGOI dakhter9410@gmail.com
AST 2017 Manoj Sharma Sant Baba Attar Singh Govt.Polytechnic College,Badbar Barnala bajwaguri@gmail.com
AST 2017 Manish Sharma Seth Jai Prakash Polytechnic,Damla mpks6000@gmail.com
AST 2017 Neelesh Dubey Seth Jai Prakash Polytechnic,Damla mn216323@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Shashi Sunny SVGOI neeleshfrnds@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2016 Rahul Thapar Polytechnic College, Patiala shasisunny7@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Ravi Chand Govt.Polytechnic College,Sonipat rahul.181414@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Imran Kasmi Govt.Polytechnic College,Sonipat ravigenious.nepo@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Sumit Kumar Verma JKP Sonepat imrankasmi22@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Prashant Kumar JKP Sonepat sumit8218@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Raushan Kumar SVGOI pky0547@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Priyaranjan Kumar SVGOI raushankumarsingh409@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Neeraj Kumar SVGOI kumarniranjan905613@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2015 Dawinder Singh SVGOI neeraj95691@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Harpreet Singh SVGOI dawindersingh15838@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Vishavjeet Singh Thapar Polytechnic College, Patiala harpreetbartia786@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Ashish Kumar Kataria Thapar Polytechnic College, Patiala vishavjammu222@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Manish Kumar Thapar Polytechnic College, Patiala ash.k.kataria@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Sahil Rawat BBSBPC,Fgs manikhullar020@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Anshul Thukral CCET,Sec-26,Chd rsahil495@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Vijay Kumar GPC,Bathinda thukralanshul@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Gurwinder Singh BGGPC,Rakhra vicy.vijaykumar1@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Mandeep Singh Sant Baba Attar Singh Govt.Polytechnic College,Badbar Barnala bajwaguri15@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2015 Rajnish Kumar GPC,Bathinda harmanchawla141@gmail.com
BAJAJ 2017 Gurlin Singh Seth Jai Prakash Polytechnic,Damla rajnishgohar36@gmail.com
Barco 2015 Vijay Yadav Govt.Polytechnic,Ambala gurlinsingh7@gmail.com
BIOCLINICA 2017 Ankush Sharma SVGOI vjyadav990@gmail.com
BIOCLINICA 2017 Deepak ISF College of Pharmacy,Moga krishnaanku29jan@gmail.com
BIOCLINICA 2016 Navidita Sharma ISF College of Pharmacy,Moga deepakbhateja786@gmail.com
BIOCLINICA 2017 Navya Sharma SVGOI nitunavi@gmail.com
BIOCLINICA 2017 Priyanka Puri Rayat & Bahra snavya824@gmail.com
BIOCLINICA 2017 Rahul Joshi Chitkara University puripriyanka45@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Bindu Rani Shivalik College Pharmacy,Ropar rahulcs75.rj@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Prinkle Garg S.D College,Barnala bindusingla1997@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Vineet Maggu S.D College,Barnala prinklegarg04@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Anjani Sharma Vaish College of Engg. vineetmaggu7@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Vipul Makani S.R.P.A Adarsh Bartiya College,Pathankot sharma.anjani564@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Deepak Thakural Apeejay College of fine arts vipulmakani69@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Tushar Khurana Apeejay College of fine arts deepakt045@gmail.com
Capgemini 2017 Muskan Goyal Apeejay College of fine arts tushar9862@gmail.com
CSC 2015 Bandana Kumari Swami Ganga Giri Janta Girls College,Raikot goyalmuskan87@yahoo.com
FRANCONNECT 2015 Tarun Kumar SVGOI babebandu@gmail.com
GROUP 10 2016 Harpreet Sandhu GIMT Kanipala tarunkathuria00@gmal.com
HCL Technologies 2016/2015/2014 Lakshay Kakkar SVGOI happyenb@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2016/2015/2014 Shweta IMS Ghaziabad lakshaykakkar3@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Anil Kumar Verma RIMT shwetachhokra@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Chander Prakash Gupta SDDIET Barwala anilverma1123.av@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Namita SVGOI chandergupta01@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Navpreet Kaur Chitkara University namita_10@yahoo.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Palak Sharma Surya World Pb nainakaur1909@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Preeti Dwivedi BCET Gurdaspur sharma.psharma.p4@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Richa Lathwal Dehi Institute of Tech & Mangement preetidwivedi.92@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Roushan Kumar PDM Engg Bahudarghar lathwalricha@gmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Sakshi Dogra Swami Parmanad Larlu roushansngh@hotmail.com
HCL Technologies 2014, 2013 Sandip Karmakar SLIET Logowal sakshisd7@gmail.com
HETTICH 2016 Pawandeep Singh Matharoo Supreme Group of Institues ablesudden3@gmail.com
HETTICH 2016 Rahul Gupta Baba Banda singh Bhadur Eng. College pawan_1594@yahoo.com
HETTICH 2016 Rakesh Tiwary KITM,KUK gupta.rahul2209@gmail.com
IBM 2015 Ishita Sahrawat KITM,KUK tiwaryrakesh9@gmail.com
IBM 2015 Kamaljeet Kaur SVGOI ishitasahrawat1992@gmail.com
IBM 2016 ANCHAL AWAL SVGOI 24.kamaljeet@gmail.com
IGATE 2016 KAMALINDER KAUR APEEJAY INSTITUTE OF MGMT. TECHNICAL CAMPUS,JALANDHAR anchal.awal@gmail.com
IGATE 2016 SHRUTI SVIET kamalinder88@gmail.com
IGATE 2016 SAURABH SVIET shrutiraut2012@gmail.com
IGATE 2015 Alisha Baweja SVIET samsourabh95@gmail.com
IGATE 2015 Bhawna Mehra GVMITM alishabaweja07@gmail.com
IGATE 2016 Riya Gupta PUNJABI UNIVERSITY bemyfriend.mehra@gmail.com
IGT 2014, 2013 Swati Singh SVGOI gupta.riya3195@gmail.com
IGT 2014, 2013 Shalu Goel GPMCE, IP University swatisingh@gmail.com
IGT 2014, 2013 Pranav Tyagi Guru Premsukh Memorial College of Engineering goyal37shalu@yahoo.in
IGT 2014, 2013 Jaspreet Singh BMIET, Sonipat pranavtyagi09@yahoo.co.in
IGT 2014, 2013 Amanpreet Singh SBSCET, FRZ jassipreet329@gmail.com
IGT 2014, 2013 Himanshu Malik MBM Engg College Jodhpur amanpreetsingh459@gmail.com
IGT 2015 Mohit Sadana GITM Kuk himanshu.16malik@gmail.com
IGT 2015 Sarvesh Kinger SUSCET mohitsadana65@yahoo.com
IGT 2015 Ruchika SUSCET kinger.sarvesh@gmail.com
IGT 2015 Anuveer MM Mullana missruchika2211@gmail.com
Indusind Bank 2015 Sahil Kumar Sareen SVGOI anuveer04@gmail.com
Indusind Bank 2015 Manpreet Singh Gill Desh Bhagat University sameer9858@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Rajender Singh Desh Bhagat University manpreet.gill80@yahoo.in
Mamsys 2017 Sangay Lama SVIET thakurrajender41@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Madeeha SVIET yutensongay@yahoo.com
Mamsys 2017 Nargis Qureshi SVIET madeehaqazi786@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Aashima Pathania SVIET nargis795@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Aafreen Shafi BCET aashimapathania87@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Supriya Suman SVIET Bhatafreen04@gmail.com
Mamsys 2016 Prahleen Kaur SVIET SupriyaSuman2296@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Raushan Kumar SVIET prahleenchadha@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Shiwangni Gupta SVIET raushan.rk097@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Yoshita Sharma SVIET shiavi1826@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Ritika Aithmian SVIET yoshitasharma50@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Neha SVIET ritika.aithmian385@gmail.com
Mamsys 2017 Babita Kumari SVIET nehakundu123456@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Sheenam Setia SVIET b.jiya18@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Saurav Gill SUSCET tangori sheenam.setia93@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Anirudh SUSCET tangori technosaurav@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Vikram Chaudhary SUSCET tangori anirudhkakkar16@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Pooja Bhat SUSCET tangori viqram.chaudhary@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Anubhav Jaggi SVGOI bhatpooja93@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Abhinav Sharma BBSBEC Fatehgarh Sahib anubhav.jaggi212@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Osheen Oberoi BBSBEC Fatehgarh Sahib anubhav.jaggi212@gmail.com
MICROLAND 2015 Seerat Setia SVGOI er.osheen@gmail.com
Morepen Laboratories 2016 Mian Urf Majeed SUSCET tangori seeratsetia8@gmail.com
Morepen Laboratories 2016 Saleem Faooq Khan SVGOI urf.majeed@yahoo.com
Net2Source 2017 Aprajita SVGOI saleemkhan@gmail.com
Net2Source 2017 Aquib Jawed SVGOI aprajitasahay.m@gmail.com
Net2Source 2017 Saurabh Mani SVGOI aquibjawed.aj96@gmail.com
Net2Source 2017 Yogendra Singh SVGOI saurabh.mani11@gmail.com
Net2Source 2017 Sahil Verma SVGOI Yogendra766@gmail.com
NIIT 2017 Anish Arya SVGOI verma.sahil1993@gmail.com
NIIT 2017 Aastha Wadhwa Seth Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Institute of Engg. & Tech.,Radaur anishbudhiraja6895@gmail.com
NIIT 2017 Gaurav Gupta Panipat Institute of Engg. & Tech.,Smalkha aasthawadhwa01@gmail.com
NIIT 2016 Piyush Jaypee University of Information and Tech.,Solan grvgupta12@gmail.com
NIIT 2016 RAVI SHARMA SVGOI sharmapiyush796@gmail.com
NIIT 2016 NEHA AGGARWAL CGC,Landran sharma.ravi58663@gmail.com
NIIT 2016 YOGESH Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology,Longowal aneha117@gmail.com
NIIT 2016 SWATI JAIN SRM GLOBAL,Ambala yogeshindia2@gmail.com
NIIT 2016 NANDITA BMIET,Sonepat jainswati314@gmail.com
NIIT 2016 LOKESH SATIJA GNIT,Mullana nandita.arora66@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Rohit Goyal KITM,KUK satijalokesh3@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Sahil Mehta JMIT,RADAUR rohitgoyalkkr@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Vikram Choudhary SUSCET,TANGORI sahilmehta743@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Kunal Vohra SUSCET,TANGORI viqram.chaudhary@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Pushp Lamba GNI,AMBALA vohra.kunal3@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Amrit Kaur GNI,AMBALA pushp.lamba2312@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Gazal Goyal MANAV RACHNA UNI,FARIDABAD amrit1.kaur3@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Shanker Singh Sesma M.M.E.C. MULLANA gazallgoyall@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Himani Goyal LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY,PHAGWARA sesmashankar@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Tankirat Singh MMU,MULLANA goyal.himani474@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Himanshi Saini JMIT,RADAUR dev.kirat@gmail.com
NIIT 2015 Akshat Kapoor RPIIT hims.saini@gmail.com
NTI 2016 Preeti IDEAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLGY akapoor1492@gmail.com
NTI 2016 Rishikant SVGOI preetim1911@gmail.com
NTI 2016 Harpreet Sandhu SVGOI rishi382.rk@gmail.com
RALSON 2017/2016 Satinderpal Singh SVGOI happyenb@gmail.com
RALSON 2017/2016 Nikhil Kumar DM College,Moga satinderpal.ma@gmail.com
RALSON 2017/2016 Vivek Sudan A.S.College,Khanna nkp1752@gmail.com
R-System 2016 Harpreet Sandhu SVIET hellboyvibhu@gmail.com
R-System 2016 Abhijeet SVGOI happyenb@gmail.com
R-System 2017 Anurag Kumar SVGOI abhijeetk966@gmail.com
Sambion CSSD 2017 Dijen Kuli SVGOI anuragkumarak95@gmail.com
Sambion CSSD 2017 Amresh Kumar SVGOI dijenkuli48@gmail.com
Sambion CSSD 2017 Shahid Qadir SVGOI amreshmthr@hotmail.com
Talent Burst 2016 Riya Gupta SVGOI shahidqadir999@gmail.com
Talent Burst 2016 Nibha SVGOI gupta.riya3195@gmail.com
Talent Burst 2016 Sakshi SVGOI nibharai90@gmail.com
Talent Burst 2016 Snigdha SVGOI isakshi22@gmail.com
TCS 2013,2014 & 2015 Vikrant SVGOI snigdha.sviet@gmail.com
TCS 2013,2014 & 2015 Kamal Yadav PUSA POLYTECHNIC vikrant323861@gmail.com
TCS 2013,2014 & 2015 Gurwinder Singh SETH JAI PRAKASH POLYTECHNIC yadavkamal393@gmail.com
TCS 2013,2014 & 2015 Harsimran Kaur CHITKARA UNIVERSITY sgurvinder22@gmail.com
TCS 2013,2014 & 2015 Rajesh Singh Choubhey MUKAND LAL NATIONAL COLLEGE ,YNR kharsimran70@gmail.com
TCS 2013,2014 & 2015 Pawan Kumar PUSA POLYTECHNIC rchaubey1993@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 YOGESH KUMAR PUSA POLYTECHNIC samsinson31@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 HARSIMRAN KAUR UNIVERSITY COLLEGE,KKR yogeshpensia34@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 NAVNEET KAUR Kamla Nehru College,Phagwara harsimrank487@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 SAPNA PGGCG-11,CHANDIGARH navneetk014@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 BHAVYA BATRA KCL-IMT Jalandhar rani.sapna22@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 SHUBHAM GARG D.A.V College(Lahore),Ambala City bhavyabatra95@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 ROHIT ARORA R.S.D College shubhamgargfzr@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 SHRUTI RAHEJA DAV College,ABOHAR arora99.rohit@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 SURAJ DAV College,ABOHAR shrutiarora292@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2016 JITANSHU UNIVERSITY COLLEGE,KKR surajvasudev74@gmail.com
TECH MAHINDRA 2016 Neha Mimani M.M.MODI COLLEGE,PATIALA jitanshuchamp@gmail.com
TECH MAHINDRA 2017 Priyanka Goswami GZSCCET Bathinda nehamimani.mimani37@gmail.com
TECH MAHINDRA 2017 Aafreen Shafi SVGOI goswamip041@gmail.com
TECH MAHINDRA 2017 Kavita Thakur SVGOI Bhatafreen04@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2015 DIVISHA SHARMA SVGOI thakur.kavita475@gmail.com
Tech Mahindra 2015 BHARAT GOYAL Modi College Malerkotla divi74ar@gmail.com
US Tech Solutions 2014 Karanveer singh Govt College Malerkotla goyal18894@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Abhay Rathour ACET Asr karanbir06@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Ankit Sharma G.E.U Dehradun RathourAbhay6@hotmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Ankur Bhalla ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE akisharma11@yahoo.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Ankush PCTE, Baddowal, Ludhiana ankurbhalla001@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Deepak Rana Punjabi University Patiala ankush_dutt@yahoo.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Gaurav Jain Punjabi University,Patiala deepak.rana33@yahoo.in
Wipro Technologies 2015 Gautam Bagga Birla institute of technology ,Mesra gauravjain6633@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Karan Bansal Institute of technology and science, Mohan Nagar, Ghaziabad gauti1790@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Manish Bansal PCTE Group of Institutes, Ludhiana. karanbansal0992@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Md Salim IITM manish05bansal@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Mradul Gupta JAMIA HAMDARD salimahmad087@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Rakesh Singh GGSIPU guptamradul57@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Saurabh Kumar Patna University rakesh.singh999@rediffmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Saurabh Lamba CDAC, Noida saurabhkumarlohani@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Yash Mendiratta Tilak Raj Chadha Institute Of Management and Tech.(TIMT) sourbh1308@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Yashpal Institute of Technology and Science,Ghaziabad yash.mendiratta13@gmail.com
Wipro Technologies 2015 Naveen Singh Negi MDU,Rohtak yashpaltanwar01@yahoo.com