Academic Advisory Council - SVIET 1800 120 1200 1800 120 1200

Academic Advisory Council

SVGOI Academic Advisory Council provides expert advice and guidance on academic quality, research, and project implementation. The Advisory Council reviews the overall program development, quality, and management; program outcomes and evaluation, and outreach and enrollment development of the campus. Following Members of Academic Advisory Council of SVGOI give their valuable suggestion to make SVGOI the best educational institute in North India.


Dr. Ajay Sharma, Vice-Chancellor, IKGPTU, Jalandhar

Dr. D.S. Hira, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Balkar Singh, Director, IKGPTU, Jalandhar 

Dr. Kanwaljeet Singh Director, University Computer Centre

Dr. Neeraj Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Sciences, Punjabi University

Dr. Ajay Kakkar, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering at Thaper University 

Dr. Tarun Goyal, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IKGPTU Campus, Hoshiarpur. 

Dr. Ashok Kumar Goel, Director CDC, MRSPTU, Bathinda 

Dr. Pertik Garg, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering, SVIET

Enquiry Form
close slider