SVGOI extends its deep appreciation for the commitment and devotion shown and proved by our learned academicians. Our highly engaged academic heritage comprises of academics heads and faculty, both dedicated to the mission of spreading quality education and enriching the classroom learning by their innovative research and real world experience. These educationists have created a learning environment full of ideas and innovations across various disciplines with a proactive collaboration with industry.

S.No Name Description
1 Mr. Ashwani Garg Chairman SVGOI
2 Mr.Ashok Kumar Garg President SVGOI
3 Ms. Aruna Bhardwaj Director General
4 Dr. Archana Gupta Director (Academics)
5 Mr. P.K Rajdhan Principal (CIHM)
6 Dr. Buta Singh Dean (MRSPTU)
7 Dr. J S Hundal Registrar (MRSPTU)
8 Dr. Ashok Kumar Goya Director College Development Council , MRSPTU , Ba
9 Er. Vishal Garg Director Secretarial
10 Mr. Amardeep Singh Director SVIET